Hah! I Got It!

I figured it out!  My goal….for this…this whatever it is they call it these days.  This blog!  My goal is for it to be real.  For it to be me.  I don’t care if it’s pretty because that’s how “they” say it should be.  I don’t care if  and when I post photos they are cropped, edged, filtered, shared, and pooped on just right.  I may or may not set up a Pinterest, FB, IG, hoopty doopty thinga ma jig because THAT’s what a good blogger does.  Because I’m not a blogger.  I’m Sheri.  I’m a woman who happens to have started a blog.  I’ve started a blog because I have things to say, and things to share and I need a platform on which to share them.  I have an opinion.  I think a lot of people have opinions.  I think the way this country can become a better place is to listen, learn, love, disagree, and start all over again.

So that’s what you will get here.  Real.  You will get me.  The good.  The bad.  The ugly.  The real.

Cheers!

Published by

shortsassyandbadassy

The title of my blog says it all!

Leave a comment