Bad Assy In My Head At Least

I read something so true.  We aren’t really what we portray ourselves to be on the internet.  On FB and IG and on Blogs people tend to portray themselves as all that AND a bag of chips.  They come across as one big happy family.  Everything is wonderful and perfect.  They come across as all their shit is together.  Sometimes they come across as one big bag of crazy.  A big bag of boo fucking hoo.  Sometimes I want to jump through the monitor and bitch slap those people.  All of those people.

On occasion, you find those people that come across as just who they are.  They are someone who does their best with what they have.  They have good days.  They have bad days.  They have sunny days and rainy days.  They have shits and then they have giggles.  I like those people.  I want to be one of those people.  I think to some extent I am those people.  If anyone ever finds this blog, much less reads this blog, know in your heart, that’s what I try to be.  Those people.

This may be more of a warning.  I have opinions.  I’m not always politically correct.  I am completely inappropriate the majority of the time.  However, usually after the heat of the moment passes, I listen to others and their point of vies.  I have, occasionally, changed my point of view.  I have apologized when I’m an ass.  I have called myself an ass.

Welcome!  Enjoy the ride!

 

 

Published by

shortsassyandbadassy

The title of my blog says it all!

Leave a comment